2014 Festival Exhibitors

The Texas Flute Society gratefully acknowledges the support of our 2014 Festival Exhibitors.

Diamond ($1,500 and up)
 Carolyn Nussbaum Music Company  www.flute4u.com
Platinum ($1,000 – $1,499)
 Verne Q. Powell Flutes, Inc  www.powellflutes.com
Gold ($750 – $999)
Silver ($500 – $749)
Bronze ($250 – $499)
Pearl Flutes www.pearlflutes.com
Copper ($100 – $249)
Commercial ($50)
Altus Flutes www.altusflutes.com
Brook Mays www.brookmays.com
Burkart Flutes and Piccolos www.burkartflutes.com
Drelinger Headjoint Company www.drelinger.com
Flute World www.fluteworld.com
Gemeinhardt Co, LLC www.gemeinhardt.com
Jupiter Band Instruments www.jupitermusic.com
Pender’s Music Company www.penders.com
William S. Haynes www.wmshaynes.com
Williamson Music Company www.williamsonmusicco.com
Woodwind & Brasswind www.wwbw.com
Yamaha www.yamaha.com/usa

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Complete the calculation to deter hacking. * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.