Accompanist Information

This page contains a list of pianists that are available for accompanying performers at the 2017 Texas Flute Society Flute Festival.
Please ensure that your accompanist is playing for no more than 25 solos/ensembles per day.

Accompanist Name Email Address Phone Comments
Dr. Fenia Chang fenia.chang@yahoo.com 214-454-1449 North Dallas/Plano
I-Ching Chen ichen@twu.edu Denton, Keller, Southlake
Xiaobo Chen xiaobochen627@gmail.com
Marco Cuevas mcuevas@smu.edu 817-262-1064 Forth Worth
Biliana Dmitrova biba712003@gmail.com 214-316-8062 North Dallas
Sarah England sawelch@smu.edu 405-808-8118
Angela Favazza amfavazza@hotmail.com
Dr. Anatolia Ioannides anatolia9@yahoo.com 310-382-4657
Mary Shinn bjshinn1@tx.rr.com 214-402-9083 North Dallas, Richardson
Cynthia Tari cynthia.tari@hotmail.com 469-223-0023 Dallas, Collin, Denton
Lynice Trevino lynicetrevino@yahoo.com 214-336-3661 Plano
Faron Vassen fvassen@smu.edu
Myung-Jin Wright mjk_wright@yahoo.com
Collaborative Pianists of DFW, LLC (Tiffany Smith) tiffany@dfwpianists.com

 

Updated as of 3/29/2017.

Follow us on: Facebooktwitterinstagram